Railway recruitment Board 2016, RRB Result 2016, RRB Jobs 2016, RRB Recruitment 2016, RRB Vacancy 2016, RRB Syllabus 2016, RRB Admit card

In January 1985 Railway Service Commissions have been renamed as Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs). In the year 1998, all RRBs came under the control of the Railway Recruitment Control Board (RRCB), which was set up in the Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) to coordinate and streamline the working of RRBs. Thus at present 21 Railway Recruitment Boards are functioning.

RRB Result 2016, RRB Jobs 2016, RRB Recruitment 2016, RRB Vacancy 2016, RRB Syllabus 2016, RRB Admit card 2016,Railway recruitment Board 2016, Railway recruitment Board Result 2016, Railway recruitment Board Jobs 2016,Railway recruitment Board Vacancy 2016, Railway recruitment Board Recruitment 2016,Railway recruitment Board Admit card 2016, Railway recruitment Board Syllabus 2016, Railway recruitment Board Apply online 2016, RRB Apply Online 2016

Railway Recruitment Board 2016: In January 1985 Railway Service Commissions have been renamed as Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs). In the year 1998, all RRBs came under the control of the Railway Recruitment Control Board (RRCB), which was set up in the Ministry of Railways (Railway Board) to coordinate and streamline the working of RRBs. Thus at present 21 Railway Recruitment Boards are functioning.

Railway Recruitment Board 2016

The Railway Recruitment Boards have been set up based on the policies evolved over a period of time to achieve the following objectives:
1. To rationalise the work load on existing RRBs.
2. To Expedite selection process
3. To bring the recruitment agencies nearer to the candidates in the far flung areas and interior sides.
4. To conduct recruitment on all India basis.

RRB Result 2016, RRB Jobs 2016, RRB Recruitment 2016, RRB Vacancy 2016, RRB Syllabus 2016, RRB Admit card 2016,Railway recruitment Board 2016, Railway recruitment Board Result 2016, Railway recruitment Board Jobs 2016,Railway recruitment Board Vacancy 2016, Railway recruitment Board Recruitment 2016,Railway recruitment Board Admit card 2016, Railway recruitment Board Syllabus 2016, Railway recruitment Board Apply online 2016, RRB Apply Online 2016 

The following list show the all RRB of India. Candidate can check result, download admit card and syllabus from according to the RRB’s.

Candidates directly apply to the jobs using the following official websites.

A very  good news for all candidates that are waiting for the RRB result 2016 of clerk-cum-Typist, Goods Guard, Assistant Station Master, CA, TA, JAA and other posts.

All Railway Recruitment Board of India:

RRB

Website

E-Mail ID

Ahmedabad Www.Rrbahmedabad.Gov.In As-Rrbadi@Nic.In  
Ajmer Www.Rrbajmer.Org Rrbajmer@Rediffmail.Com
Allahabad Www.Rrbald.Nic.In Chrrbald@Yahoo.Co.In
Bhopal Www.Rrbbpl.Nic.In Rrbbpl-Mp@Nic.In
Bhubaneswar Www.Rrbbbs.Gov.In Rrbbbs@Sancharnet.In
Bilaspur Www.Rrbbilaspur.Gov.In Rrbbsp@Gmail.Com
Chandigarh Www.Rrbcdg.Gov.In Rrb_cdg@Yahoo.Co.In
Chennai Www.Rrbchennai.Net Rrbmas@Sr.Railnet.Gov.In
Gorakhpur Www.Rrbgkp.Gov.In Rrbgkp@Yahoo.Co.In
Guwahati Www.Rrbguwahati.Gov.In Rrbghy@Sify.Com
Jammu & Srinagar Www.Rrbjammu.Nic.In Rrbjammu@Yahoo.Co.In
Kolkata Www.Rrbkolkata.Org Rrbcal@Vsnl.Net
Malda Www.Rrbmalda.Gov.In Mdarrb@Dataone.In
Mumbai Www.Rrbmumbai.Gov.In Nks5955@Yahoo.Co.In
Muzaffarpur & Patna Www.Rrbpatna.Gov.In Rrbpatna@Sancharnet.In
Ranchi Www.Rrbranchi.Org Secretary@Rrbranchi.Org
Secunderabad Www.Rrbsecunderabad.Nic.In/ Msrrbsc@Hotmail.Com
Thiruvanantha-puram Www.Rrbthiruvananthapuram.Net Contact@Rrbtrivandrum.Net

RRB Result 2016, RRB Jobs 2016, RRB Recruitment 2016, RRB Vacancy 2016, RRB Syllabus 2016, RRB Admit card 2016,Railway recruitment Board 2016, Railway recruitment Board Result 2016, Railway recruitment Board Jobs 2016,Railway recruitment Board Vacancy 2016, Railway recruitment Board Recruitment 2016,Railway recruitment Board Admit card 2016, Railway recruitment Board Syllabus 2016, Railway recruitment Board Apply online 2016, RRB Apply Online 2016 

RRB NTPC Result 2016

Candidates, who have participated in the RRB written exam, they will be able soon to check their RRB NTPC result 2016. The RRB  result 2016 to be released in July-August 2016. The RRB NTPC goods guard and assistant station master and other vacancies result 2016 publishing soon. The exam was conducted in March-April 2016.

How to check the RRB Result 2016:

  1. Click result link
  2. Select  result.
  3. Result page will display.
  4. Candidates can check their results by roll number wise.

For more Detail candidate can check the official website of RRB.

www.rrcb.gov.in/rrbs.html

RRB Result 2016, RRB Jobs 2016, RRB Recruitment 2016, RRB Vacancy 2016, RRB Syllabus 2016, RRB Admit card 2016,Railway recruitment Board 2016, Railway recruitment Board Result 2016, Railway recruitment Board Jobs 2016,Railway recruitment Board Vacancy 2016, Railway recruitment Board Recruitment 2016,Railway recruitment Board Admit card 2016, Railway recruitment Board Syllabus 2016, Railway recruitment Board Apply online 2016, RRB Apply Online 2016 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *